Contact C&D

Commercial Jobs:

Call: +44 (0)1793 513400

Email: commercial@cdrecruitment.co.uk

Consultancy Jobs:

Call: +44 (0)1793 513400

Email: consultancy@cdrecruitment.co.uk

Driving Jobs:

Call: +44 (0)1793 488057

Email: driving@cdrecruitment.co.uk

Engineering Jobs:

Call: +44 (0)1793 513400

Email: engineering@cdrecruitment.co.uk

Industrial Jobs:

Call: +44 (0)1793 488057

Email: industrial@cdrecruitment.co.uk

IT Jobs:

Call: +44 (0)1793 513400

Email: it@cdrecruitment.co.uk

Management Jobs:

Call: +44 (0)1793 513400

Email: management@cdrecruitment.co.uk

Swindon Recruitment Centre:

Call: +44 (0)1793 488057

Email: enquiries@cdrecruitment.co.uk

Fax: +44 (0)1793 488056

Post: 39b Havelock Street
Swindon, Wiltshire
SN1 1SD

Map: C&D Swindon Recruitment Centre

C&D Headquarters:

Call: +44 (0)1793 488057

Email: enquiries@cdrecruitment.co.uk

Post: C&D Headquarters
Units 2 to 3, The Courtyard

Copse Farm, Lancaster Place
South Marston Park
Swindon
SN3 4UQ

Map: C&D Head Office

REC Member 

As a Corporate Member of the REC, dealing with C&D means you are dealing with a recruitment agency that is...

Serious about standards

Serious about operating ethically

Serious about being well informed

Serious about accountability

Picking - Backshift

Warehouse Jobs in Dunstable.  Apply today - start tomorrow. Full-time Warehouse... read more

Part-time Order Pickers

Part time  picking roles using a voice picking system, based... read more

VNA / Forklift Drivers

We are recruiting for a major British retailer's main Distribution... read more

Our Clients